Going Live!

I am so excited/nervous! Today I will be talking about Baby Bean on Tamara Pruessner's live blog talk radio show!

As seen on her site, Mommy's Getaway:
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:You could be a Work at Home Mom too! Part 4Work at Home Moms Linda Vorves-Pastor, Tawny Stillar, Julie Miller, and Phyllis Pometta will be joining us to discuss their work at home businesses, their products and balancing Work and family.
September 29th, 2007 at 2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST
This is our last show in our month long series on work at home moms. We have talked to many different women about a lot of great products. Now is still a great time to network with other work at home mothers and find out what you need to do to jump start your career. We will be talking with our last four work at home mothers about their home businesses, their products and how they do what they do!
At 2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

Mom Radio Show and Forums

In other exciting Baby Bean news, we are now an affiliate with a truly great site that all women should know about, Design-her Gals. They are a group of women dedicated to wiping out breast cancer in a trendy and fun way. To learn more, visit their virtual walk for breast cancer and join up. It's only $3 to register, and your virtual "gal" will walk with celebrities like Martha Stewart and Marg Helgenberger. If you want to see my virtual self, go to find a friend, and type in Tawny S. from Spokane, WA. Help out and have fun! When you're done, visit their orginal site, Design-her Gals and learn how you can create your virtual self to be printed on just about anything!

Wish me and Baby Bean luck today, and I hope to see you soon in the Gal to Gal walk!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Share your thoughts...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...